"Existing Students" are the students who were enrolled before the "Start Date" and were already active on this date.

"Existing Students Cancelled" are the students who were enrolled before the "Start Date" and stopped taking lessons before the "End Date".

"New Students" are students who enrolled after the "Start Date".

"New Students Cancelled" are students who enrolled after the "Start Date" and already cancelled before the "End Date".

Note: To establish when a student was enrolled, you can look at the "Student Since" field in their profile. If a date wasn't entered, it will default to their first scheduled lesson date. If the student enrolled through your "Student Sign-Up" form, we automatically enter the date.