Groups are a great way to keep students organized to your business' needs. Adding and removing students in groups can be done from the "Students" page, or your student's profile.

To add/remove a student from an existing group from the "Students" page:

  1. Navigate to "Students" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Click on the "Tools" icon, and select "Manage Groups" from the drop-down menu.
  3. Click on the blue "Edit" button to the left of the existing group.
  4. Locate the "Students in Group" field. To add a student, enter the student's name, and select them from the available options. To remove a student, click on the "x" icon to the left of their name.
  5. Click "Save".

To add/remove a student from an existing group from the student's profile:

  1. Navigate to "Students" from the main menu on the left.
  2. Click on the blue "Zoom" button to the left of your selected student.
  3. Locate the "Groups" field. To add a student, enter the student's name, and select them from the available options. To remove a student, click on the "x" icon to the left of their name.
  4. Click "Save".