Not sure if you logged yourself of that public computer? You can sign out of your account from all active devices you've previously logged into.

Here's how: 

  1. Navigate to "Settings" in the upper-right corner and select "My Preferences" from the drop-down menu. 
  2. Locate the "Password" section and click the red "Logout All Devices" button. 
  3. At the pop-up menu, click "Log Out".

Note: When logging out from all devices, any synced calendars will be disconnected and will need to be re-synced.